Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2019
 

Was a little anxious about car shopping and the "high pressure " salesmen that usually come along with it!!! Well I must say we were very pleasantly surprised when Mr. Michael Lepere met us at the door with a great smile! Great persona, sense of humor and not at all "high pressure "!!! We are now the proud owners of a 2020 I pace HSE and couldn't be happier!! Michael put up with our ever changing minds as to color choice etc. and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us!! Thank you for finding us our dream car and making the entire experience a fun and painless one!! Molto Grazie Angela and Romolo De Paolis

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful, thanks to Tony and crew!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at SB AUTO purchasing my vehicle. Sean, Sydney and Nick were awesome to work with. One person in particular that made the experience over the top and made so much effort to make sure I left happy was Shannon Peru the finance manger. She is VERY good at her job. It’s hard to find people like her in dealerships these days. THANK YOU ALL FOR THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2019
 

Jeff at SBAG is great. Incredible communications and was very patient with me as I had a million questions regarding a beautiful BMW 650i. Unfortunately we did not buy this vehicle as garage size was an issue with 2 cars and a golf cart. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2019
 

Wow. I've bought 17 cars and this was my best experience EVER! Even though their dealership is 350 miles from me (and I have a local JLR dealer 10 miles away), SBA earned my business big time. I was buying the brand new electric i-Pace which has a ton of features, so the sales team really needs to know their stuff. Mike, Sidney, Nic were knowledgeable, super responsive, and clear communicators. Best of all, I felt like they listened to my needs and worked hard to find me a great deal. Could not have been a better experience. Thanks all. You are rock stars!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Wow. I've bought 17 cars and this was my best experience EVER! Even though their dealership is 350 miles from me (and I have a local JLR dealer 10 miles away), SBA earned my business big time. I was buying the brand new electric i-Pace which has a ton of features, so the sales team really needs to know their stuff. Mike, Sydney, Nic were knowledgeable, super responsive, and clear communicators. Best of all, I felt like they listened to my needs and worked hard to find me a great deal. Could not have been a better experience. Thanks all. You are rock stars!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2019
 

My girlfriend bought a 2018 Range Rover Evoque from Thousand Oaks Auto Mall. Shortly after getting it back home we noticed the check engine light had come on. We made an appointment at the SBAG to have them try to solve the issue since her car was still under factory warranty. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left our service technician Kevin Guess had treated us extremely well. He knew that we had work later that day and had a rental car on stand by if they could not fix the problem in a timely manner. Kevin also arranged a shuttle to give us a ride downtown so we could get some food and walk around while they worked on her car. When we were finished we simply called our driver Gill who promptly picked us up and returned us to a car that had been successful repaired. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone getting service repairs or contemplating buying a vehicle from the dealership. Thanks again!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2019
 

This is my first buying new car. Sydney is very helpful with the quote and processing paperwork. I drove from Stockton to pick up my car there. All the paperwork are done and ready for me. Staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2019
 

By far the smoothest and easiest purchase I've ever done. Thanks mainly to Tony Clumeck at Land Rover Santa Barbara and his top notch service and transparency. I'm a numbers guy and most dealers tend to hide or keep certain numbers from buyers on a lease. Tony was very forthcoming from the beginning and offered the best deal on the exact car I wanted. Definitely worth the drive from LA to Santa Barbara. I highly recommend you call Tony before buying or leasing your next Jaguar or Land Rover. He's earned my future business!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

By far the smoothest and easiest purchase I’ve ever done. Thanks mainly to Tony Clumeck at Land Rover Santa Barbara and his top notch service and transparency. I’m a numbers guy and most dealers tend to hide or keep certain numbers from buyers on a lease. Tony was very forthcoming from the beginning and offered the best deal on the exact car I wanted. Definitely worth the drive from LA to Santa Barbara. I highly recommend you call Tony before buying or leasing your next Jaguar or Land Rover. He’s earned my future business!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review